1. Ayodeji

    Tobi is my winner

  2. Koka

    Tobi for the crown 👑

  3. Ayo

    Gbajabiamila Ramota is my choice. Best wishes

  4. Abdulsalam

    Gbajabiamila should be the winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.